News

♚MysticNews♚

By [Owner] Traced_ - Posted Jan 2, 18


MysticEmpire is putting a twist on main server
with its new
Survival Ranks!
Complete achievements to obtain the next rank and its perks!
Read More Here: >>LInk<<

 
Bending Tournament was a big success thanks to all participants!
BendingMasters are.... (drums roll)

[WaterChief]Gekkougas [FireQueen]wilowery [AirElder]Frodo690
[EarthKing]Makodex [ChiMaster]Minergaming1000

HALL OF FAME!!  >> Click <<


New Custom World!
Read More About the Reset >> Here <<


 

The popular, fun and war-filled factions
PvP event,
BattleRoyale,
is coming back to Mystic, better than ever!
     
 

BattleRoyale is hosted Sundays at 2pm CST/3pm EST/8pm GMT
[ 14:00 CST / 15:00 EST / 20:00 GMT ]

Sign up at /warp br or /warp battleroyale!
Entries close one hour before the event,
late entries may or may not be accepted.
Read More About this Event >> Here <<
NuOm2cj.png

  New Minigame

Fight like an AVATAR with this new bending minigame
twist on survival games!

Players are spawned around chests while the countdown occurs.
When the game begins most players run towards the chests in the middle hoping to get loot, while some run away
from spawn as soon as possible to avoid combat.
Their primary objective, it is to
be the last man standing.

Read More >>Here<<


ProBending is Coming to MysticEmpire!
Read More Here: LINK


Learn more about TopVoter Ranks >> Here <<

MysticEmpire is now finding a way to say thank you
to a very special staff member each month.

These Staff Members Go above and beyond their required duties.
They are active, vote regularly, are always courteous and helpful.
To reward these Staff Members they get 25$ to use in the MysticStore

October: Smileyx
November: xNuminousx
December: Citriss


Read their recognition >> Here <<


Become a sponsor and be a part of our Empire as we build!
Donate today MysticShop

MysticsSponsors:

Immortal GLITCHmenRS
Immortal xNuminousx
Immortal zeroxtx
Immortal Lucration
Legend WitherQueen1805

Elite GinjahIce
Elite impoigoaway
Elite Unalaq
Elite Mintaaa
Hero Minergaming1000

Hero Alove74
Hero ItsNathanel
Mystic Noldec
Mystic Smileyx
Mystic Dezmoji

Latest Threads
NoticeNotices